Martin Njuguna
Director, DVEA & Chamasoft

martin@digitalvision.co.ke

Lucy Muthoni
Business Development Manager

lucy.muthoni@digitalvision.co.ke

Lois Nduku
Project Manager

lois.nduku@digitalvision.co.ke

Janice Ludenyo
Office Clerk

janice.ludenyo@digitalvision.co.ke

Chris Chege
Customer Success Consultant

chris.chege@digitalvision.co.ke

Dennis Macharia
Technical Manager

dennis.macharia@digitalvision.co.ke

Samuel Wahome
Lead Developer, Systems Architect

samuel.wahome@digitalvision.co.ke

Edwin Njoroge
Lead Developer, UI/UX Designer

edwin.njoroge@digitalvision.co.ke

Geoffrey Githaiga
Lead Developer

geoffrey.githaiga@digitalvision.co.ke

Edwin Kapkei
Android Developer

edwin.kapkei@digitalvision.co.ke

Peter Kimutai
Back End Developer

peter.kimutai@digitalvision.co.ke

Aggrey Kiprotich
Back End Developer

aggrey.kiprotich@digitalvision.co.ke

Peter Kangichu
UI/UX Designer

peter.kangichu@digitalvision.co.ke

Martin Nzuki
Front End Developer

martin.nzuki@digitalvision.co.ke